2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Security, Safety, and Health Committee

Chairperson: John Hardin III

List of members: Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Chris Bell, Tony Perez, Haven David, Al Garcia, Dr. Mark Roberson, Paula Brogdon, Toney Sharp, Larry Jones, Mike Hopper, Karla Wooten, Pam Garvin

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in the fall, will meet in the spring

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: n/a

Membership suggestions: n/a

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: n/a

Submitted by: John Hardin III

Date submitted: 1/26/12